contact-page

The Museum of the Cherokee Indian

589 Tsali Boulevard
Cherokee NC 28719
828-497-3481
Open Daily –  9:00am – 5:00pm

Ticket Prices: Adults: $12   Children  ages  6-12: $7   Children age 5 and under: Free
Discounts:  For groups,  AARP,  Military and AAA. Inquire.

 

Use the “Tickets” button on the main menu to purchase!

 

All exhibits, restrooms, Museum Store, and Education Wing are ADA accessible.  Service animals are permitted.

 Handicapped parking available in front of Museum entrance.

Email: Cherokeemuseum@gmail.com

 Groups/ Cherokee Experience
Tyra Maney
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1020
Tyra.Maney@cherokeemuseum.com

 

Store Contact:
Charla Reed
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1004
charla.reed@cherokeemuseum.com

 

Genealogy
Robin Swayney
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1009
robin.swayney@cherokeemuseum.com

 

 

Archives
Lucia French
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1009
lucia.french@cherokeemuseum.com

 

 

Programs
Dakota Brown, Education Director

828-497-3481 ext. 1012
dakota.brown@cherokeemuseum.com

 

 

Atsila Anotasgi Cultural Specialist Manager

Tyra Maney

(828)497-3481 ext 1020

tyra.maney@cherokeemuseum.com

 

 

Memberships

Jenn Wilson
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1014
jenn.wilson@cherokeemuseum.com

 

 

Warriors of Anikituhwa
Dawn Arneach, Interim Director
(828) 497-3481, ext. 1019
dawn.arneach@cherokeemuseum.com