Staff Directory

Interim Director

Dawn Arneach

Dawn.arneach@cherokeemuseum.com

828 497-3481 x1019

 

Museum Store

Charla Reed

Charla.reed@cherokeemuseum.com

828 497-3481 x1004

 

 

Box Office

Dylan Girty

828 497-3481 x1003

 

Education

Dakota Brown

Dakota.brown@cherokeemuseum.com

828-497-3481 x1012

 

 

Atsila Anotasgi Cultural Specialist

Tyra Maney

tyra.maney@cherokeemuseum.com

828 497-3481 x1020

 

 

 

Warriors of Anikituhwa

Dawn Arneach

dawn.arneach@cherokeemuseum.com

828 497-3481 x1019

 

Archives & Cataloguing

Lucia French

lucia.french@cherokeemuseum.com

828 497-3481 x1009

 

Genealogy

Robin Swayney

robin.swayney@cherokeemuseum.com

828 497-3481 x1007

 

 

Memberships

Jenn Wilson

jenn.wilson@cherokeemuseum.com

828 497-3481 x1014

 

Accounting

Renee Long Cole

renee.cole@cherokeemuseum.com

828 497-3481 x1002